easymatch

The digital  revolution in measuring

Digitally measure your trade fair booth –  easy, precise and fast than ever before.
 

Our brand new laser measurement system revolutionizes your hall measurements. Easily import your AutoCAD files, login via smartphone or tablet and have your measurement points projected by laser point – horizontally AND vertically. Measuring has never been so precise and fast.

CAD PLAN
UPLOAD

LASER

CONTROL

VIA SMART- PHONE

PRECISE 3D
MEASUREMENT
POINTS

 
How does surveying work so far?

 

You know the problem: with conventional measurement, precisely fitting CAD plans collide with reality in the exhibition hall. Two people put on measuring tape, mark the measuring points on the floor by hand and the booth builder starts to set up the stand according to these points. The marked points quickly disappear under the floor structure – disorientation spreads.

DIGITAL
PLANNING
PRINT
OFFLINE
ANALOG
TRANSMISSION
ANALOG
CALIBRATION
Show More

Common mistakes in
conventional surveying

  • Inaccuracy

  • Inherited errors

  • Hidden electricity and water connections

  • Hidden markings through floor coverings

  • No measuring points in height

  • Time consuming

  • High costs

The worst case: The entire booth has to be demolished and rebuilt – gladly these days are gone with easymatch.

 
easymatch

This is how easymatch works

The latest laser technology meets convenient control via smartphone and tablet.

easymatch

High-precision measurement in the digital age

Laborious measuring was a thing of the past – digital measurement works with easymatch at the click of a button.
DIGITAL
PLANNING
DIGITAL
TRANSFER
DIGITAL
CALIBRATION

The revolution: The laser points are not only visible on the hall floor without being able to be covered. They are also projected onto the various levels of the structure. This guarantees measurement accuracy in three-dimensional space – a world revolution.

easymatch

How to project your CAD plan directly into the exhibition hall

First import your AutoCAD files into the system. Next, open the easymatch web interface and log in with your login data. You can do this easily by using a smartphone or tablet.

 

Now select the measuring points that you want to be displayed. The laser installed on the ceiling of the hall immediately projects a red dot at the exact position of your measuring point – regardless of whether it is a power connection, an exhibit or a stage structure.

Speed
Your benefits at a glance.
Cost efficiency
Accuracy
3D
Simplicity
Flexibility
X+Y+Z-Axis
Control by wireless network
Planning reliability
 
easymatch

Hardware and Sofware

With easymatch the latest laser technology and a simple and efficient software solution go hand in hand.
easymatch

Hardware

The desired three-dimensional measuring points are projected onto the various levels of the planned exhibition stand using a laser beam. Cameras from Leica are integrated in the specially developed laser heads of the easymatch system. This guarantees the highest component quality.
easymatch

Software

With the software developed by cueconcept, AutoCAD plans can be uploaded very easily and measurement points can be transferred via WLAN directly to the cameras installed on the hall ceiling. Control the software via an intuitive control surface via smartphone or tablet.
easymatch

References

The easymatch measuring system caused enthusiasm at the 6,000 square meter Samsung trade fair appearance at the 2018 international consumer exhibition in Berlin. In 2020 Messe Nuremberg will start the digital survey revolution with easymatch with a pilot project.

© 2020 pave GmbH. Copyright | Terms of Use

easymatch

Die digitale Weltrevolution in der Vermessung

Vermessen Sie Ihren Messestand digital – so einfach, genau und schnell wie nie zuvor.
 

Unser brandneues Laser-Einmess-System revolutioniert Ihr Hallenaufmaß von Grund auf. Sie importieren Ihre AutoCAD-Dateien digital in das System, wählen sich per Smartphone oder Tablet in die Software ein und lassen sich Ihre Einmesspunkte per Laserpunkt anzeigen –  horizontal UND vertikal. So präzise und schnell war Einmessen noch nie.

CAD-PLÄNE

EINLESEN

LASER-ANSTEUERUNG

PER SMART-

PHONE

PRÄZISE 3D-
MESSPUNKTE

 
Wie funktioniert Vermessung bisher?

 

Sie kennen das Problem: Bei der herkömmlichen Vermessung prallen passgenaue CAD-Pläne auf die Realität in der Messehalle. Zwei Personen legen ein Maßband an, markieren per Hand die Messpunkte am Boden und der Messebauer beginnt, nach diesen Punkten den Stand zu errichten. Schnell verschwinden die markierten Punkte unter dem Bodenaufbau – Orientierungslosigkeit macht sich breit.

PLANUNG
DIGITAL
PRINT
ANALOG
ÜBERTRAGUNG
ANALOG
KALIBRIERUNG
ANALOG
Show More

Häufige Fehler bei der herkömmlichen Vermessung

  • Ungenauigkeit

  • Ketten-Maßfehler

  • Verdeckte Strom- und Wasseranschlüsse

  • Verdeckte Markierungen durch Bodenbeläge

  • Keine Messpunkte in der Höhe

  • Hoher Zeitaufwand

  • Hohe Kosten

Schlimmstenfalls muss der gesamte Messestand wieder abgerissen und neu aufgebaut werden – diese Zeiten sind mit easymatch vorbei.

 
easymatch

So funktioniert easymatch

Modernste Lasertechnik trifft auf bequeme Steuerung
per Smartphone und Tablet.

easymatch

Hochpräzise Vermessung im digitalen Zeitalter

Umständliches Einmessen war gestern – digitale Vermessung funktioniert mit easymatch per Tastenklick.
PLANUNG
DIGITAL
ÜBERTRAGUNG
DIGITAL
KALIBRIERUNG
DIGITAL

Die Revolution: Die Laserpunkte sind nicht nur am Hallenboden sichtbar, ohne dass sie verdeckt werden können. Sie werden auch auf die verschiedenen Höhen-Ebenen des Aufbaus projiziert. Das garantiert Messgenauigkeit im dreidimensionalen Raum – eine Weltrevolution!

easymatch

So projizieren Sie Ihren CAD-Plan direkt in den Raum

Zuerst implementieren Sie Ihre AutoCAD-Dateien digital in das System. Als nächstes öffnen Sie die easymatch-Web-Oberfläche und loggen sich mit Ihren Anmeldedaten ein. Das geht ganz einfach per Smartphone oder Tablet.

 

Nun wählen Sie die Messpunkte an, die Sie angezeigt bekommen möchten. Die an der Hallendecke installierten Laser projizieren umgehend einen roten Punkt an die exakte Position Ihres Messpunktes – ganz egal, ob es sich dabei um einen Stromanschluss, ein Exponat oder einen Bühnenaufbau handelt.

Schnelligkeit
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick.
Kosteneffizienz
Genauigkeit
3D
Einfachheit
Flexibilität
X+Y+Z-Achse
Steuerung per
WLAN
Planungssicherheit
 
easymatch

Hard- und Sofware

Bei easymatch gehen neueste Lasertechnik und eine einfache und effiziente Softwarelösung Hand in Hand.
easymatch

Hardware

Die gewünschten dreidimensionalen Messpunkte werden mittels Laserstrahl auf die verschiedenen Ebenen des geplanten Messestandes projiziert. In den speziell entwickelten Laserköpfen der easymatch-Laser sind Kameras der Firma Leica integriert. Das garantiert höchste Bauteil-Qualität.
easymatch

Software

Mit der von cueconcept entwickelten Software können AutoCAD-Pläne ganz einfach hochgeladen und Messpunkte per WLAN direkt auf die an der Hallendecke installierten Kameras übertragen werden. Die Steuerung erfolgt über eine intuitive Steuerungs-Oberfläche per Smartphone oder Tablet.
easymatch

Referenzen

Das easymatch-Messsystem sorgte beim 6.000 Quadratmeter großen Samsung-Messeauftritt auf der Internationalen Funkausstellung 2018 in Berlin für Begeisterung. 2019 startet die Messe Nürnberg mit einem Pilotprojekt die digitale Vermessungs-Revolution mit easymatch. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unserem Blog.